Shop
Customer Reviews
Mane Designs
Local Sesser, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding service! Thank you
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great job! Nice arrangements.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Gorgeous arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers looked gorgeous! Perfect for my mother's birthday! Thank you for helping make my mom's special day, beautiful!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service and beautiful flowers and arrangements. Kelley made my wedding very beautiful
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great Service, Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were not as pictured. Card was incorrect.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Absolutely gorgeous flowers!
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello! kagggdk interesting kagggdk site! I'm really like it! Very, very kagggdk good!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Would highly recommend this shop to anyone. When my dad passed away two years ago, the owner went above and beyond to help my sister and I out finding the perfect flower arrangement for the funeral and helped us add that special touch that made it perfect. Thank you SO much.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My girlfriend loved the flowers. I loved the ease of ordering and the fact that she loved the flowers! Thanks Mane Designs!
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

In awe of that answer! Ralley cool!
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great! It was easy,it was delivered on time and made the whole job of sending flowers for a funeral very pleasant...thank you!!!
Date: Nov 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

After my mom's death in Sept 2010 we hired Mane designs to do her flowers for the funeral. It was an aray of colors and differant flowers. We told Mane Designs what flowers she loved the most and that they could pick from the two of what they could get in and when we arrived at the funeral home we were surprised and extremly pleased with the flowers. They added every flower my mom loved plus more. Mom was a florist years ago herself and I know she would have been so pleased in the flowers as we were. Thank you Mane designs for all you did to make a difficult time a little easier for our family. I can't truly express enough how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: Sep 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

WOW I am SOOO impressed by your website and how its easy to order and see what you get. This is truly a valuable tool for you and your customers. Always a GREAT pleasure to talk to and serve you alll, Thank You!!!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

excellent job! i will definitely use your services in the future and suggest you to friends
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sesser, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Mane Designs
122 W. Franklin Avenue
Sesser, IL. 62884
Local: (618) 625-3108

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase